Reviews

Word of mouth is the best recommendation you can have. Now you can see what others think of our service.

This page has been set up for customers to share their experience of using Expert Oven Cleaning.

All reviews are our genuine customers, we invite you to add your own review after we clean your oven or appliance.

We hope you find it helpful in choosing to use us, if you haven’t already.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Page:
123
Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic

Mar 29, 2022 by Christine Bowden

Fantastic job of my oven,hob and extractor,highly recommended,thank you Neil.


Superb!!

Mar 09, 2022 by Vicky Guilliam

Second oven clean from Neil and just as impressed as I was the fist time. Despite the onslaught of Christmas cooking, the oven and hob looks just like new again. Have used other oven cleaning companies in the past, but Neil is by far the best. Highly recommend!!


Brilliant Job

Feb 11, 2022 by Nick Gardner

Neil did a first class job cleaning our oven. It honestly looks as good as the day we bought it. Would highly recommend Neil.
Will be calling him for our next clean.


Best present to myself

Jan 24, 2022 by Alison Radcliffe

Neil how can I ever thank you? This is the best present I have ever given to myself. I can't stop looking at the "as new oven". Forget the mood lighting I am going to keep the oven lights on to highlight your wonderful work. Will recommend you to all friends and neighbours. Thank you. P.S. All future customers - Neil loves a cup of tea!


Fantastic

Jan 21, 2022 by Jean

Fantastic job by Neil today. Oven now looks like new and sad person that I am, can't stop looking at it! Would definitely recommend to anyone, he is friendly and very professional.


Oven cleaning

Apr 07, 2021 by Hilary Wong

Brilliant job done by Neil today. Used other companies in the past but this was the best overall. Would highly recommend. Neil was very efficient,reliable an friendly. Will definitely be using Neil in the future


Excellent

Feb 25, 2021 by Claire Merritt

Excellent job. Really pleased, polite, professional service. oven looks as good as new Thoroughly recommend


Good as new!

Mar 05, 2020 by Tracy

Neil came today to clean my oven and my daughters oven in a rented house. Mine which is a Bosch and about 7 years old came up like new and my daughters which turned out to be a fake Whirlpool, is also cleaner than it has ever been.
More importantly Neil pointed out that my daughters was unsafe which has now been reported to the letterings agent.
A first rate job done by a lovely man.
Thoroughly recommend without hesitation!


Range Cooker Oven Clean

May 23, 2019 by Victoria S

Friendly and professional service.
Very happy with the overall result, and will definitely be using his oven cleaning service again! Thank you 🙂


Best gift ever!

May 10, 2019 by Hannah Marks

Brilliant service! My oven looks as good as new ?? My mother in law gave me this as a gift, I have a 8 month old and don’t have the time, energy or inclination to do this job. As sad as this sounds I would recommend gifting this to a significant other. A job know one really likes doing done to an amazing standard, they will be eternally grateful


Brilliant!

Apr 02, 2019 by Viv

Astounded by the result! Not a task I wanted to tackle. Neil did a fantastic job. Worked hard. No mess at all! Oven looks like new. Well worth the very fair price. Totally recommended.


Brilliant job!

Jan 29, 2019 by Ivan Rajic

Neil came exactly on time.

He was very friendly, and we had a pleasant chat as he was working.

Most importantly, the oven, cooker hood, and the hobs were sparkling clean when he finished, and he didn't leave any mess behind on the floor or other surfaces either.

The price is very fair as well.

Overall, a brilliant job, competitive price, friendly service. As long as I'm living in Sheffield, I'll definitely not call anyone else to do this job!


Sparkling clean!

Jan 29, 2019 by Ivan Rajic

Neil came exactly on time.

He was very friendly, and we had a pleasant chat as he was working.

Most importantly, the oven, cooker hood, and the hobs were sparkling clean when he finished, and he didn't leave any mess behind on the floor or other surfaces either.

The price is very fair as well.

Overall, a brilliant job, competitive price, friendly service. As long as I'm living in Sheffield, I'll definitely not call anyone else to do this job!


Excellent

Jan 10, 2019 by Sarah

Fabulously clean ovens and hob at a very fair price.
Neil was very unobtrusive as I worked from home and juggled a sick child.
I would thoroughly recommend and will use again.
Can't decide whether I'm excited to bake or will never use the ovens again as they are so clean!


Great job

Oct 24, 2018 by Rob Williams

Excellent service and a great result. I've tried a few different ways to clean the oven myself over the years and always poor results. Neil has managed to make the oven look like new.
Would recommend.


Oven clean

Oct 17, 2018 by Tracey Holland

I had my oven cleaned today and wow the results are fab, looks like someone came in and swapped my oven for a new one. Not only did a fantastic job but quick too. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting their oven cleaning.


Fantastic service

Jun 07, 2018 by Emma Brittain

This is the second time I’ve used Expert oven cleaning and really can not fault the service, great communication, great booking process, my oven looks like brand new which for an 8 year old oven is amazing! Friendly fast service and extremely reasonable pricing with no hidden extras! I would highly recommend using Expert Oven Cleaning much better results than I could ever achieve.


Great service

Mar 09, 2018 by Kerry

Due to worsening disabilities I've finally faced that I'm not up to cleaning my own oven and now the oven is so clean after a visit from Expert Oven Cleaning that it makes me wonder why I struggled so hard to do it myself for all this time!

Punctual, polite, efficient, cleared up after himself, couldn't really ask for much more.


Fantastic

Feb 27, 2018 by Pat Hutchinson

What a great job. Efficient, polite service
My oven is immaculate. I was very impressed with the work carried out. I would recommend unreservedly
A job very well done.
Pat Hutchinson ( Sheffield)


Oven Cleaning Sheffield

Feb 20, 2018 by Jane

Just had my oven, hob and extractor cleaned for the second time by this company. Absolutely fantastic again! I can't recommend this enough if you are in the Sheffield area!

I will never clean my oven again. I could spend all day on it and still not get close to these results!


Oven Cleaning Experts , UK 5.0 5.0 102 102 Fantastic job of my oven,hob and extractor,highly recommended,thank you Neil.
Page:
123»