Reviews

Word of mouth is the best recommendation you can have. Now you can see what others think of our service.

This page has been set up for customers to share their experience of using Expert Oven Cleaning.

All reviews are our genuine customers, we invite you to add your own review after we clean your oven or appliance.

We hope you find it helpful in choosing to use us, if you haven’t already.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Page:
123
Submit your review
* Required Field

Amazing results

Feb 26, 2014 by Frank Plunkett

Prompt service, polite and friendly, a very tidy and clean worker, very reasonable pricing.
My Black and dingy Bosch oven and hob is now a brand new looking grey and silver, I never thought it possible, I am debating whether to use it or not as it looks so good...Well done Neil - King of the Cookers!


Like new!

Feb 26, 2014 by Elena Trust

Excellent job. Our ovens look like new, I wasn't expecting such a good result. Neil has worked in a very professional and respectful way. Thank you.


RECENT VISIT

Feb 06, 2014 by DENNIS WALES

It takes a lot of skill and hard work to bring a 1979 double oven, microwave and hob back to pristine condition. Neil managed it with a smile!


Oven Cleaning

Jan 21, 2014 by Anna and Kieron Turney

Neil cleaned our oven and hob today, and we were delighted with the results! The oven looks new again, and Neil was also professional, efficient and highly personable. We would recommend him to anyone.


Excellent!!

Dec 20, 2013 by Susan Clarke

Neil has done a wonderful job on my oven he is professional,very polite and I would have no problem recommending him. The oven looks like new I won't be cleaning it myself in future.


Amazing!

Dec 04, 2013 by Bev

I can't believe how good my oven looks, it really looks brand new. Neil did a fantastic job and I will highly recommend him to my friends. Thankyou for doing a fantastic job


A fantastic job

Nov 27, 2013 by Marcus Bushong

Neil has made such a good job of my oven, I cant help staring at it.
It really looks like new. Neil was exceptionally professional, and all was done to a very high standard.
Thanks Neil


Excellent

Nov 27, 2013 by Bernadette

Neil did a fantastic job cleaning my oven, microwave and extractor fan. Very professional and really good value for money.


FANTASTIC

Nov 18, 2013 by Sue

I can't begin to say how pleased I am with the job Neil did. My oven was shocking and when he left it really did look like new. If you need an oven cleaner, I would definately recomment you get in touch.


Looks like new!!!

Nov 12, 2013 by Mrs Benjamin-Potts

Neil has done a fantastic job on my oven and extractor fan.... they look brand new!!
He's also very polite and easy to talk to, I definitely recommend them!


Amazing job!

Nov 06, 2013 by Kate Broomhead

oven looks like new! Very professional Job and great value for money!
Would def recommend!


Excellent Job!

Oct 08, 2013 by Jan

He did a great job. I would have never believed that my oven could look so clean, it's just like new!!! The price was reasonable and he was very polite too.


Great Job

Jul 23, 2013 by Scott

Did a fantastic job. I wish you all the best in the future.


Oven Cleaning Experts , UK 5.0 5.0 73 73 Two hours of solid graft and the oven is like new. Thanks Neil.
Page:
1234