Reviews

Word of mouth is the best recommendation you can have. Now you can see what others think of our service.

This page has been set up for customers to share their experience of using Expert Oven Cleaning.

All reviews are our genuine customers, we invite you to add your own review after we clean your oven or appliance.

We hope you find it helpful in choosing to use us, if you haven’t already.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Page:
123
Submit your review
* Required Field

Oven Cleaning

Jan 21, 2014 by Anna and Kieron Turney

Neil cleaned our oven and hob today, and we were delighted with the results! The oven looks new again, and Neil was also professional, efficient and highly personable. We would recommend him to anyone.


Excellent!!

Dec 20, 2013 by Susan Clarke

Neil has done a wonderful job on my oven he is professional,very polite and I would have no problem recommending him. The oven looks like new I won't be cleaning it myself in future.


Amazing!

Dec 04, 2013 by Bev

I can't believe how good my oven looks, it really looks brand new. Neil did a fantastic job and I will highly recommend him to my friends. Thankyou for doing a fantastic job


A fantastic job

Nov 27, 2013 by Marcus Bushong

Neil has made such a good job of my oven, I cant help staring at it.
It really looks like new. Neil was exceptionally professional, and all was done to a very high standard.
Thanks Neil


Excellent

Nov 27, 2013 by Bernadette

Neil did a fantastic job cleaning my oven, microwave and extractor fan. Very professional and really good value for money.


FANTASTIC

Nov 18, 2013 by Sue

I can't begin to say how pleased I am with the job Neil did. My oven was shocking and when he left it really did look like new. If you need an oven cleaner, I would definately recomment you get in touch.


Looks like new!!!

Nov 12, 2013 by Mrs Benjamin-Potts

Neil has done a fantastic job on my oven and extractor fan.... they look brand new!!
He's also very polite and easy to talk to, I definitely recommend them!


Amazing job!

Nov 06, 2013 by Kate Broomhead

oven looks like new! Very professional Job and great value for money!
Would def recommend!


Excellent Job!

Oct 08, 2013 by Jan

He did a great job. I would have never believed that my oven could look so clean, it's just like new!!! The price was reasonable and he was very polite too.


Great Job

Jul 23, 2013 by Scott

Did a fantastic job. I wish you all the best in the future.


Oven Cleaning Experts , UK 5.0 5.0 70 70 I've moved in to our new house. I didn't think of getting an oven guy to come and clean my oven. I wanted it to be toxic free after using oven cleaner previously causing 3 athsma a
Page:
1234