Reviews

Word of mouth is the best recommendation you can have. Now you can see what others think of our service.

This page has been set up for customers to share their experience of using Expert Oven Cleaning.

All reviews are our genuine customers, we invite you to add your own review after we clean your oven or appliance.

We hope you find it helpful in choosing to use us, if you haven’t already.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Page:
123
Submit your review
* Required Field

Oven and extractor fan cleaning

Jul 12, 2014 by Tara ingle

Fantastic service, brilliant results. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


oven cleaning

Jul 10, 2014 by Kate Lucas

Just had a rather pleasant experience which was having my oven cleaned by Neil of EXPERT OVEN CLEANING.The price was more than fair for the fantastic result.One new oven and ceramic hob.Neil is professional and meticulous.Even though it was quite late in the evening and neil had had a full day he did not cut corners. He comes across as a lovely person and it has been a pleasure to have him in my home.


Excellent service

Jun 23, 2014 by Charlotte Hall

Neil did a wonderful job of cleaning my Rangemaster cooker. The ovens, grill and hob look like new. He was efficient, friendly and professional. I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone.


Very Happy

Jun 19, 2014 by Chris

Expert Oven Cleaning were excellent for the following reasons:
1. Thorough job
2. Polite and helpful
3. Good Price

Very happy and will definitely use them again


Well worth the money!!

Jun 05, 2014 by Lisa

Neil did a fantastic job. I could not believe my eyes when I saw how clean my oven was, it looked brand new.
I'd wasted so much time, energy and money trying to get it clean, he did a much better job than I could ever have done.
I'll be recommending him to all my friends and family.


Unbelievably clean

Jun 03, 2014 by Mrs Shaikh

Neil called me back promptly and made an appointment at my convenience.
He cleaned my oven, hob and extractor fan . Neil was very professional and left no mess. They were all cleaned so well that they look new. His prices are very reasonable. I am tempted to book him at regular intervals.
I would highly recommend Neil for this cleaning job .


Miracle worker

May 18, 2014 by Maggie

Just moved to a flat and the oven was truly disgusting, called Neil and he was able to fit me in same day, thank goodness! He did a fantastic job, oven is like new. I would highly recommend Neil to anyone, very polite and professional. Thanks so much!


Looks like New

May 16, 2014 by Violet

Fantastic, the oven looks like new again & smells fresh again. Thank you for a great job.


Awesome Job !

May 08, 2014 by Jon in Crosspool

Great job Neil very happy with the clean, 3 year old oven (never properly cleaned before) now looks like new, looking forward to cooking without setting the smoke alarm off all the time !


Clean oven

Apr 29, 2014 by Jane Webster

Wow.!! It's like new !! Prompt and great service .


Brilliant

Apr 20, 2014 by Emily

Like brand new! Much better than I could of imagined without buying a brand new oven! Would definitely recommend to anyone- thank you


Brand New!

Apr 18, 2014 by Wendy Mayes

Excellent, thorough job. Friendly service! Brilliant price! Worth every penny.


New house, old oven

Apr 17, 2014 by Sara D

After moving into a new house with the previous occupants oven, I decided to call in the experts. My oven was pretty disgusting so was pleasantly surprised at how nicely it came up. Neil arrived on time and worked without causing mess doing a much better job than I could have managed in a week of cleaning it!


Fantastic

Apr 04, 2014 by Catherine W

I am overjoyed with the result on our oven, it looks brand new after the clean and for such a reasonable price. Would highly recommend Neil.


Amazing job

Mar 27, 2014 by Jean Smith

Neil did an amazing job on my gas hob/oven. He even went over burnt on areas left by the last professional oven cleaning company. My oven is too clean to use now just like new. Would recommend him. Clean worker, friendly and a pleasure to have in my home.


Brill

Mar 17, 2014 by Tracy

Excellent service, good price,lovely guy and my cooker looks like it just came out of the showroom.
Would definately recommend/reuse this service


5

Mar 05, 2014 by Trish Gilroy

Excellent service, very prompt. Neil was very professional, he telephoned to say he would be a few minutes late as he was stuck at another client's house. He was very polite and did a FANTASTIC job. Very tidy worker. Cooker is a Rangemaster which looks like new now, I would highly highly recommend him.


Amazing results

Feb 26, 2014 by Frank Plunkett

Prompt service, polite and friendly, a very tidy and clean worker, very reasonable pricing.
My Black and dingy Bosch oven and hob is now a brand new looking grey and silver, I never thought it possible, I am debating whether to use it or not as it looks so good...Well done Neil - King of the Cookers!


Like new!

Feb 26, 2014 by Elena Trust

Excellent job. Our ovens look like new, I wasn't expecting such a good result. Neil has worked in a very professional and respectful way. Thank you.


RECENT VISIT

Feb 06, 2014 by DENNIS WALES

It takes a lot of skill and hard work to bring a 1979 double oven, microwave and hob back to pristine condition. Neil managed it with a smile!


Oven Cleaning Experts , UK 5.0 5.0 70 70 I've moved in to our new house. I didn't think of getting an oven guy to come and clean my oven. I wanted it to be toxic free after using oven cleaner previously causing 3 athsma a
Page:
1234