Reviews

Word of mouth is the best recommendation you can have. Now you can see what others think of our service.

This page has been set up for customers to share their experience of using Expert Oven Cleaning.

All reviews are our genuine customers, we invite you to add your own review after we clean your oven or appliance.

We hope you find it helpful in choosing to use us, if you haven’t already.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Page:
123
Submit your review
* Required Field

Sparkling!

Dec 22, 2014 by Sarah & Steven

Thank you so much for coming today. I never thought our oven would ever be as squeaky clean as you've got it - fantastic job just in time for Christmas!
Thank you very much - would certainly recommend


Sparkling Clean

Nov 21, 2014 by Michelle

What an amazing job!!
Neil was very personable, professional, meticulous and my oven now looks brand new again. Without hesitation I will be recommending him to all my friends and colleagues.
Great job - Thank you!


Never ever thought my oven would look brand new again!!

Oct 24, 2014 by Mandyp

Absolutely brilliant job by Neil !! Never ever thought my oven would look brand new again!! Won't go into too much detail as my oven really was in an embarrassing state but it actually does look brand new again -I can't believe it!! Really do not hesitate in booking this guy and you will not get a cheaper price-don't even bother ringing around-that's how good he is!!!


Fantastic Service

Oct 09, 2014 by Thomas

Neil was tasked with cleaning my oven that had only had a single clean in 9 years. Even with this it was still considered an easy job for him! He was very meticulous with every aspect. My oven door was even taken completely apart to clean every single pane of glass! He took his time and made sure the whole oven was spotless like new. I am very impressed and happy with the service as well as being very well priced. I definitely recommend him and will use him again without hesitation.


Better than new

Sep 22, 2014 by Abi

I don't think my oven was this clean when it was new! Neil turned up, was really lovely, incredibly professional, and did an amazing job of my disgusting oven in record time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. He even cleans up after himself! I know! Book him now. 😉


JUST LIKE NEW

Sep 16, 2014 by Kay

Great job, Neil has done a wonderful job cleaning my 8 yr old rangemaster, fast and efficient , all parts removed and re-fitted looking just like new. Brilliant results, would happily recommend.


Amazed!!

Aug 22, 2014 by Natalie

Fast and reliable service and I was absolutely amazed at the results! People don't always appreciate the value a professional clean like this brings, however the oven was like new and I will certainly be using these guys again! Professional oven cleaning all the way for me now and such great value for money that I would definitely recommend.


Oven Clean

Aug 15, 2014 by Joanne Reynolds

Brilliant service.
Arranged clean within a couple of days. Arrived on time. Quick, thorough and great results.


Oven and extractor fan cleaning

Jul 12, 2014 by Tara ingle

Fantastic service, brilliant results. Would definitely recommend to friends and family.


oven cleaning

Jul 10, 2014 by Kate Lucas

Just had a rather pleasant experience which was having my oven cleaned by Neil of EXPERT OVEN CLEANING.The price was more than fair for the fantastic result.One new oven and ceramic hob.Neil is professional and meticulous.Even though it was quite late in the evening and neil had had a full day he did not cut corners. He comes across as a lovely person and it has been a pleasure to have him in my home.


Excellent service

Jun 23, 2014 by Charlotte Hall

Neil did a wonderful job of cleaning my Rangemaster cooker. The ovens, grill and hob look like new. He was efficient, friendly and professional. I would be happy to recommend this company to anyone.


Very Happy

Jun 19, 2014 by Chris

Expert Oven Cleaning were excellent for the following reasons:
1. Thorough job
2. Polite and helpful
3. Good Price

Very happy and will definitely use them again


Well worth the money!!

Jun 05, 2014 by Lisa

Neil did a fantastic job. I could not believe my eyes when I saw how clean my oven was, it looked brand new.
I'd wasted so much time, energy and money trying to get it clean, he did a much better job than I could ever have done.
I'll be recommending him to all my friends and family.


Unbelievably clean

Jun 03, 2014 by Mrs Shaikh

Neil called me back promptly and made an appointment at my convenience.
He cleaned my oven, hob and extractor fan . Neil was very professional and left no mess. They were all cleaned so well that they look new. His prices are very reasonable. I am tempted to book him at regular intervals.
I would highly recommend Neil for this cleaning job .


Miracle worker

May 18, 2014 by Maggie

Just moved to a flat and the oven was truly disgusting, called Neil and he was able to fit me in same day, thank goodness! He did a fantastic job, oven is like new. I would highly recommend Neil to anyone, very polite and professional. Thanks so much!


Looks like New

May 16, 2014 by Violet

Fantastic, the oven looks like new again & smells fresh again. Thank you for a great job.


Awesome Job !

May 08, 2014 by Jon in Crosspool

Great job Neil very happy with the clean, 3 year old oven (never properly cleaned before) now looks like new, looking forward to cooking without setting the smoke alarm off all the time !


Clean oven

Apr 29, 2014 by Jane Webster

Wow.!! It's like new !! Prompt and great service .


Brilliant

Apr 20, 2014 by Emily

Like brand new! Much better than I could of imagined without buying a brand new oven! Would definitely recommend to anyone- thank you


Brand New!

Apr 18, 2014 by Wendy Mayes

Excellent, thorough job. Friendly service! Brilliant price! Worth every penny.


Oven Cleaning Experts , UK 5.0 5.0 78 78 Great job and oven is like new. Highly recommended.
Page:
1234