Reviews

Word of mouth is the best recommendation you can have. Now you can see what others think of our service.

This page has been set up for customers to share their experience of using Expert Oven Cleaning.

All reviews are our genuine customers, we invite you to add your own review after we clean your oven or appliance.

We hope you find it helpful in choosing to use us, if you haven’t already.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Page:
123
Submit your review
* Required Field

Fantastic

Oct 09, 2015 by Stuart

Fantastic friendly service.very high standard, five stars doesn't cover this,worth more. Much better than I coulpd have hoped for and would highly recommend.


Unbelievable!!!

Sep 17, 2015 by Carole Kendal

My daughter is a hardworking doctor and has gone away this week for a few days of well-deserved rest. I know that she has been worrying about the amount of cleaning that needs doing in her home so, being a good mum (!), I decided to go and do some secret fettling for her while she is away. I actually enjoy cleaning – but when I saw the state of her oven my heart sank and I just didn't know where to start. I looked on the Internet, found the Expert Oven Cleaning website, read the reviews, and rang in desperation. Not only did Neil fit me in towards the end of his working day, but the result left me totally speechless (and it doesn't happen often!). Honestly, I couldn't believe my eyes – the oven looks absolutely brand spanking new. I just can't wait to see my daughter's face when she comes home on Saturday and sees it. I just hope she has a microwave meal for her tea …

Thank you SO much Neil. Yours is one phone number that I'm never going to lose!


Oven clean

Sep 03, 2015 by Joy

A fantastic, professional service. Would definitely recommend.


Fantastic service

Jul 24, 2015 by Emma Kenealy

Fantastic service. Friendly, quick and the outcome is like new. Would not hesitate to recommend. Thank you Neil.


Fantastic job, excellent customer service

Jun 16, 2015 by Lewis

Our oven and hob has been cleaned to such an amazingly high standard, for £45 it was a bargain price for the spectacular results. The customer service was great too. He was friendly, punctual and professional. Would definitely recommend this oven cleaning service to anyone I know in the Sheffield area.


Fabulous job

Jun 15, 2015 by Helen

Neil has just left my house and I'm straight online to post this review. I have a stainless steel range cooker with triple ovens and it hasn't been properly cleaned since I bought it in 2009. I was conscious of the grease marks on the outside and the main oven needed attention. As the other ovens aren't used as much, Neil offered me a reasonable price to clean just what I needed. And he's done a fantastic job, was very meticulous and took a lot of care and attention. My cooker looks like new. Thanks so much Neil - next time you can have brownies with your 50 Cent music!!! I'm recommending you to all my friends.


Excellent service

Jun 09, 2015 by Angela

A highly professional service. I would definitely recommend, the oven looks fantastic! Thanks Neil.


Highly recommended: professional service and job

May 20, 2015 by Geoff F

I could not have asked for more - great service and a great job from a thorough and friendly professional. My oven was left close to unusable by a previous tenant of many years, and is now as good as new. Highly recommended. Thank you very much Neil!


Sparkling Clean!

Feb 19, 2015 by Stephanie

I have never paid anybody to clean my oven before,but I am so pleased I have now. Neil Has made a fantastic job my 13year old cream range cooker looks as good as new its a shame to use it. Neil was very professional and friendly and took pride in his work nothing was too much trouble and I would highly recommend him to others as well. Thank you Neil.


A miracle!

Feb 16, 2015 by val

Never thought my oven would look like that again! A brilliant service, many thanks Neil


Excellent service all round

Feb 09, 2015 by P Barraclough

Neil came on time and was very friendly. When he had finished it looked like a new oven had been installed, it looked fantastic! Neil did a brilliant job. We would definitely use his services again and recommend him to others as well. A professional job from start to finish. Many thanks Neil for a great reliable service.


Excellent service

Feb 05, 2015 by rebecca

Neil did an amazing job of cleaning my two ovens. He was a very nice man and did an extremely thorough job. Once he had finished they looked like they had just been installed. We are really impressed with his work ethic and professionalism. Highly recommended. Thank you


Fantastic Service

Jan 26, 2015 by Claire

I would highly recommend Expert Oven Cleaning. I contacted Neil as I needed my double oven cleaning urgently so I could rent my house. I requested the "call back" option and he contacted me within the hour (and it was a sunday!)
He arrived the day after, made a fantastic job of the oven and was very reasonably priced - the result was worth every penny!! Neil was friendly, punctual and left everything clean and tidy. Absolutely 100% would recommend him!


Great job

Jan 10, 2015 by Kate

My oven looks like new! Neil has done a great job cleaning my double oven, hob and extractor fan. He's professional, friendly and spent a lot of time doing a thorough job. I would use the service again and recommend it to others.


Great service

Jan 07, 2015 by Trudi Parsons

Neil did a wonderful job cleaning our oven. It was all stripped down and every part cleaned until it was sparkling. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend Neil and will definitely use his service again.


Sparkling!

Dec 22, 2014 by Sarah & Steven

Thank you so much for coming today. I never thought our oven would ever be as squeaky clean as you've got it - fantastic job just in time for Christmas!
Thank you very much - would certainly recommend


Sparkling Clean

Nov 21, 2014 by Michelle

What an amazing job!!
Neil was very personable, professional, meticulous and my oven now looks brand new again. Without hesitation I will be recommending him to all my friends and colleagues.
Great job - Thank you!


Never ever thought my oven would look brand new again!!

Oct 24, 2014 by Mandyp

Absolutely brilliant job by Neil !! Never ever thought my oven would look brand new again!! Won't go into too much detail as my oven really was in an embarrassing state but it actually does look brand new again -I can't believe it!! Really do not hesitate in booking this guy and you will not get a cheaper price-don't even bother ringing around-that's how good he is!!!


Fantastic Service

Oct 09, 2014 by Thomas

Neil was tasked with cleaning my oven that had only had a single clean in 9 years. Even with this it was still considered an easy job for him! He was very meticulous with every aspect. My oven door was even taken completely apart to clean every single pane of glass! He took his time and made sure the whole oven was spotless like new. I am very impressed and happy with the service as well as being very well priced. I definitely recommend him and will use him again without hesitation.


Better than new

Sep 22, 2014 by Abi

I don't think my oven was this clean when it was new! Neil turned up, was really lovely, incredibly professional, and did an amazing job of my disgusting oven in record time. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend him. He even cleans up after himself! I know! Book him now. 😉


Oven Cleaning Experts , UK 5.0 5.0 73 73 Two hours of solid graft and the oven is like new. Thanks Neil.
Page:
1234