Reviews

Word of mouth is the best recommendation you can have. Now you can see what others think of our service.

This page has been set up for customers to share their experience of using Expert Oven Cleaning.

All reviews are our genuine customers, we invite you to add your own review after we clean your oven or appliance.

We hope you find it helpful in choosing to use us, if you haven’t already.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Page:
123
Submit your review
* Required Field

Brilliant job!

Jan 29, 2019 by Ivan Rajic

Neil came exactly on time.

He was very friendly, and we had a pleasant chat as he was working.

Most importantly, the oven, cooker hood, and the hobs were sparkling clean when he finished, and he didn't leave any mess behind on the floor or other surfaces either.

The price is very fair as well.

Overall, a brilliant job, competitive price, friendly service. As long as I'm living in Sheffield, I'll definitely not call anyone else to do this job!


Excellent

Jan 10, 2019 by Sarah

Fabulously clean ovens and hob at a very fair price.
Neil was very unobtrusive as I worked from home and juggled a sick child.
I would thoroughly recommend and will use again.
Can't decide whether I'm excited to bake or will never use the ovens again as they are so clean!


Great job

Oct 24, 2018 by Rob Williams

Excellent service and a great result. I've tried a few different ways to clean the oven myself over the years and always poor results. Neil has managed to make the oven look like new.
Would recommend.


Oven clean

Oct 17, 2018 by Tracey Holland

I had my oven cleaned today and wow the results are fab, looks like someone came in and swapped my oven for a new one. Not only did a fantastic job but quick too. Would definitely recommend to anyone wanting their oven cleaning.


Fantastic service

Jun 07, 2018 by Emma Brittain

This is the second time I’ve used Expert oven cleaning and really can not fault the service, great communication, great booking process, my oven looks like brand new which for an 8 year old oven is amazing! Friendly fast service and extremely reasonable pricing with no hidden extras! I would highly recommend using Expert Oven Cleaning much better results than I could ever achieve.


Great service

Mar 09, 2018 by Kerry

Due to worsening disabilities I've finally faced that I'm not up to cleaning my own oven and now the oven is so clean after a visit from Expert Oven Cleaning that it makes me wonder why I struggled so hard to do it myself for all this time!

Punctual, polite, efficient, cleared up after himself, couldn't really ask for much more.


Fantastic

Feb 27, 2018 by Pat Hutchinson

What a great job. Efficient, polite service
My oven is immaculate. I was very impressed with the work carried out. I would recommend unreservedly
A job very well done.
Pat Hutchinson ( Sheffield)


Oven Cleaning Sheffield

Feb 20, 2018 by Jane

Just had my oven, hob and extractor cleaned for the second time by this company. Absolutely fantastic again! I can't recommend this enough if you are in the Sheffield area!

I will never clean my oven again. I could spend all day on it and still not get close to these results!


Superb

Feb 13, 2018 by Scott P

Wow, totally transformed my oven. Unbelievable, as good as new. Highly recommended ?


Fantastic job!

Feb 06, 2018 by Hilary Read

Neil has cleaned our oven today and done a fantastic job - it looks like a brand new oven! Would highly recommend Neil - efficient, tidy and good value for money.


Gleaming oven

Feb 01, 2018 by Karen

Neil hasjust left after doing a fantastic job on my oven. It looks like brand new( it's quite old). Very clean and tidy job. Would highly recommend him for any oven cleaning job.
Thanks very much


Superlative Service

Oct 06, 2017 by Helen Palmer

Sadly our cooker was in a bad way! No longer ...It took a lot of time and effort.
We heartily recommend the oven cleaning service.


Super Clean Cooker!

Sep 14, 2017 by Nick M

Great job and oven is like new. Highly recommended.


I could cook my dinner in there now!

Sep 08, 2017 by Paul Bowe

Wow - an 11 year old Neff oven now looks like an 11 minute old Neff oven. Stunning result.
Thoroughly recommend Expert Oven Cleaning's services, professional, well priced and Neil's a nice chap to boot - he even threw in a free oven bulb.
Thanks Neil. 🙂


Amazing

Jul 23, 2017 by Holly marsden

Could not have asked for anything better.
Very quick, efficient and left a beautifully clean oven.
Would recommend wholeheartedly!
Even helped me change the clock to the right time!


Excellent

Jul 20, 2017 by Louise cook

During my oven clean neil noticed there was several repairs that needed to be done he helped me with them & went totally out of his way to assist me couldn't have wished for a better service I would very highly recommend best in Sheffield thank you so much Neil


Simply great

Jun 16, 2017 by Jean Munford

Delighted with our oven clean this week,really fantastic job, would recommend .


Unbelievable

May 09, 2017 by Darren Crookes

Two hours of solid graft and the oven is like new. Thanks Neil.


Oven cleaning

May 04, 2017 by Sharron Baker

Neil came today to clean my oven wow he did a fantastic job left the oven looking brand new no mess he is very professional thank you Neil I will definitely
Recommend him


New oven

Apr 07, 2017 by Trudi Parsons

We inherited a badly stained oven with this house, but Neil has transformed it so it looks like new. Have used Neil's service before and, once again, delighted at the end result. Highly recommended.


Oven Cleaning Experts , UK 5.0 5.0 90 90 Neil came exactly on time.He was very friendly, and we had a pleasant chat as he was working.Most importantly, the oven, cooker hood, and the hobs were sparkling clean when
Page:
12345