Reviews

Word of mouth is the best recommendation you can have. Now you can see what others think of our service.

This page has been set up for customers to share their experience of using Expert Oven Cleaning.

All reviews are our genuine customers, we invite you to add your own review after we clean your oven or appliance.

We hope you find it helpful in choosing to use us, if you haven’t already.

 

Click here to submit your review.


Page:
123
Submit your review
* Required Field

Highly recommended

Feb 21, 2017 by Yasmin zaman

I've moved in to our new house. I didn't think of getting an oven guy to come and clean my oven. I wanted it to be toxic free after using oven cleaner previously causing 3 athsma attacks in 1 day. OMG it smelt really nice and my Oven was looking new again. Even after 3 weeks of using it nearly every day. It was worth every penny and Neil was very trust worthy he was left to carry out the work alone in the house. Niel went the extra mile which was appreciated. Really happy wiyh my builtin BBQ outside too. Niel was very proffesional and pleasant. Neil finished leaving no mess. Very highly recommended


never thought I'd pay someone to clean my oven...

Feb 12, 2017 by Trevor Pollard

never thought I'd pay someone to clean my oven....I'm so pleased that I did...as I would never have managed to perform the miracle Neil did....great job, oven like new...worth every penny...and for those who it matters to - no mess, everything left spotless and the work carried out efficiently.


Like New !

Jan 10, 2017 by Malcolm Gibbons

We have recently moved into our house, inheriting a good but greasy and dirty cooker. Thanks to Neil's care and hard work it is crystal clean and in pristine condition. This firm is Highly Recommended !


Great Job!

Dec 19, 2016 by Richard

Neil cleaned our double oven, hob and extractor for me(as a surprise for my wife while she was away!) I had planned to claim I'd done it myself but the result was so good she'd have never believed me! Came up like new, wished I'd done it earler. Great job, thanks Neil


Neil is an expert!

Nov 19, 2016 by Janet Hickey

This is the first time I have had my oven professionally cleaned, Neil was punctual, very professional and polite throughout. He cleaned my double oven, hob and extractor. The results are really amazing, it looks brand new. The glass doors were very murky and now postively gleam. The service is very reasonably priced and well worth doing. I highly recommend this company.


The Perfect Clean!!

Nov 11, 2016 by Sophia

Neil is a polite, friendly, highly professional, , super-efficient person. His excellent service and perfectionist standards puts him a cut above the rest. He dismantled the oven and cleaned everything including the fan, the glass door and even cleaned the oven trays without asking showing excellent customer service, that's why he is the best!!! if your a busy mum, executive or just got a dirty oven...Neil's the man for the job!!!


Excellent job could not be happier

Sep 20, 2016 by elizabeth

Five stars are not enough for the job Neil has done on my oven I never thought it could be cleaned but he has done an absolutley brilliant job thank you so much!


Fabulous

Aug 11, 2016 by Sarah Mitchell

Thanks to Neil's hard work, my old oven now looks really great and like new! Will be recommending him to friends and family.


Brand spanking new!

Apr 26, 2016 by Sunita

Neil is highly professional, hard-working, super-efficient and friendly person. He provided an excellent service when cleaning the double oven and fan extractor. He fixed the light bulbs on the fan extractor and cleaned the oven trays without asking, which shows that customer satisfaction is at the heart of this great company. All appliances are now brand spanking new! An amazing job. I will definitely be recommending to all. Thank you Neil, you are truly a star.


Sparkling clean

Apr 12, 2016 by Sue McGlone

Neil did a fantastic job of cleaning our oven today. Left it sparkling. We had actually forgotten the original colour of the oven tray - hanging head in shame as I type! Would definitely recommend to anyone looking for a professional and friendly service.


Excellent Job

Mar 24, 2016 by Marcus

Just got in from work after Neil has been to clean my very dirty SMEG cooker. It looks like new. It sparkles now and some parts of the job a now a fdifferent colour ; nice a gleaming gold instead of the black I thought it was when leaving for work this morning.
Thanks Neil


Excellent Service

Mar 08, 2016 by David Whitehead

Our cooker was embarrassingly dirty, and despite my best efforts I was unable to clean it. Neil did a remarkable job -he was professional, thorough and very reasonable. The cooker now looks like new. My wife is delighted and I am relieved.


Wonderful

Feb 26, 2016 by Sheena

Recently moved and inherited a filthy oven. Thanks to Neil, it is clean and a pleasure to use. I highly recommend Expert Oven Cleaning.


Like New

Jan 14, 2016 by Ian Clerehugh

So good my 8 year old grand daughter thought it was a new oven. Have to agree with her, fantastic job. Thank you.


Sparkles

Dec 21, 2015 by Sue

My big twin range oven was unusable as it was so coated with fat on the elements and the grill in particular! Thank God for Neil who managed to restore it to new. Thanks Neil, we can now eat Christmas dinner! I will be booking in again. I would highly recommend Neil.


Expert oven cleaning

Dec 17, 2015 by Mrs rauf

I had my range master and extractor cleaned.
It was a fantastic job and everything looked brand new
Would definitely recommend Neil to clean oven and hob.


Brilliant!

Dec 09, 2015 by Emily

Neil did a fantastic job cleaning my old oven which I thought was ready for the bin! Saved me a fortune! Excellent service!


Fantastic

Oct 09, 2015 by Stuart

Fantastic friendly service.very high standard, five stars doesn't cover this,worth more. Much better than I coulpd have hoped for and would highly recommend.


Unbelievable!!!

Sep 17, 2015 by Carole Kendal

My daughter is a hardworking doctor and has gone away this week for a few days of well-deserved rest. I know that she has been worrying about the amount of cleaning that needs doing in her home so, being a good mum (!), I decided to go and do some secret fettling for her while she is away. I actually enjoy cleaning – but when I saw the state of her oven my heart sank and I just didn't know where to start. I looked on the Internet, found the Expert Oven Cleaning website, read the reviews, and rang in desperation. Not only did Neil fit me in towards the end of his working day, but the result left me totally speechless (and it doesn't happen often!). Honestly, I couldn't believe my eyes – the oven looks absolutely brand spanking new. I just can't wait to see my daughter's face when she comes home on Saturday and sees it. I just hope she has a microwave meal for her tea …

Thank you SO much Neil. Yours is one phone number that I'm never going to lose!


Oven clean

Sep 03, 2015 by Joy

A fantastic, professional service. Would definitely recommend.


Oven Cleaning Experts , UK 5.0 5.0 70 70 I've moved in to our new house. I didn't think of getting an oven guy to come and clean my oven. I wanted it to be toxic free after using oven cleaner previously causing 3 athsma a
Page:
1234